SPORTS PUB IN BRIXTON

Score! You’ve found Brixton’s best sports bar. Boasting both Sky Sports and BT Sports, watch the best live coverage of your favourite sports on over 20 TV screens inside and out. Private screenings are available in our 13 garden sports huts for 10-25 fans, or if you’re going big then why not book our fan zone space upstairs for a sports arena atmosphere for up to 150 supporters. Feel free to make your request to watch your choice of live sport in the bar. We’re happy to try and accommodate!

Book a hut

PREMIER LEAGUE 2022

One of the best places for watching the Premier League in London, the Hope & Anchor boasts 12 glorious sports huts and over 20 screens. Whether you are looking for a post or pre-match watering hole, or somewhere to park up for the day to watch the action on-screen, we have you covered. 

Book Now

Formula 1 Racing

Join us in Brixton’s best sports garden for live Formula 1 racing. We’ve got a great selection of sports huts all with their own screens! Watch every Formula 1 Grand Prix live! Book your spot for the next big race in the F1.

Book Now

World Cup 2022

32 teams earning their spot in the final tournament this winter to challenge the defending champions France for the title. Not making the trip over to Qatar? Come over here instead. With over 20 TV screens inside and out, enjoy an awesome arena atmosphere right there with us.

Book Now

SHOWING ALL LIVE SPORT

We know we have fans of all sports and if we’re able we love to accommodate your game, match, race or whatever it maybe be. Just give us a call and we can see if we have the facilities to show it.

We’re the community pub, bring the community together.

Enquire Today

HUNGRY?

Why not order from our main menu? Serving up great dishes to share with your friends, from our veggie sharing board to chin-dripping burgers and loaded fries.

Get in contact with us today to pre-order all your food and drinks. Don’t miss a second of all the live sports action.

Browse our menu

Friday 12th August

Football

English Championship

Watford vs Burnley

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 13th August

Football

Premier League

Aston Villa vs Everton

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Man Utd

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 14th August

Football

Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock vs Celtic

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Nottingham Forest vs West Ham

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 15th August

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 16th August

Football

English Championship

QPR vs Blackpool

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 17th August

Football

English Championship

Sheff Utd vs Sunderland

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 19th August

Football

English Championship

Norwich vs Millwall

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 20th August

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Wolves

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Bournemouth vs Arsenal

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 21st August

Football

Premier League

Leeds vs Chelsea

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs Man City

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 22nd August

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 27th August

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Man Utd

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Fulham

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 28th August

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Newcastle

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Nottingham Forest vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 30th August

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Chelsea

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 31st August

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Tottenham

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Newcastle

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 1st September

Football

Premier League

Leicester vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 2nd September

Football

FIFA World Cup Qual. (W)

Greece (W) vs Wales (W)

6.00PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

West Brom vs Burnley

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 3rd September

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Liverpool

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs Crystal Palace

3.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup Qual. (W)

Austria (W) vs England (W)

4.30PM Kick off

Sunday 4th September

Football

English Championship

Reading vs Stoke

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs West Ham

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Arsenal

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 5th September

Football

English Championship

Middlesbrough vs Sunderland

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 6th September

Football

FIFA World Cup Qual. (W)

England (W) vs Luxembourg (W)

7.30PM Kick off

Friday 9th September

Football

English Championship

Burnley vs Norwich

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 10th September

Football

Premier League

Fulham vs Chelsea

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Tottenham

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 11th September

Football

English Women's Super League

Chelsea (W) vs West Ham (W)

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Newcastle

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Man Utd

4.30PM Kick off

Football

English Women's Super League

Man City (W) vs Arsenal (W)

7.00PM Kick off

Monday 12th September

Football

Premier League

Leeds vs Nottingham Forest

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 13th September

Football

English Championship

Preston vs Burnley

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 14th September

Football

English Championship

Reading vs Sunderland

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 16th September

Football

Premier League

Aston Villa vs Southampton

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 17th September

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Man City

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Leicester

5.30PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Middlesbrough vs Rotherham

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 18th September

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Arsenal

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Liverpool

4.30PM Kick off

Saturday 1st October

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Tottenham

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Wolves

5.30PM Kick off

Saturday 8th October

Football

Premier League

Brighton vs Tottenham

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 9th October

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Leeds

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Liverpool

4.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Man Utd

7.00PM Kick off

Friday 14th October

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Brighton

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 15th October

Football

Premier League

Leicester vs Crystal Palace

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Everton

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 16th October

Football

Premier League

Aston Villa vs Chelsea

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Man City

4.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 18th October

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Wolves

7.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 19th October

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Tottenham

8.15PM Kick off

Thursday 20th October

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Man City

8.15PM Kick off

Saturday 22nd October

Football

Premier League

Nottingham Forest vs Liverpool

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Newcastle

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 23rd October

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Arsenal

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Man Utd

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 24th October

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Bournemouth

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 29th October

Football

Premier League

Leicester vs Man City

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Fulham vs Everton

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 30th October

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Leeds

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs West Ham

4.30PM Kick off

Sunday 20th November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Qatar vs Ecuador

4.00PM Kick off

Monday 21st November

Football

FIFA World Cup

England vs Iran

1.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

USA vs Wales

7.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 22nd November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Denmark vs Tunisia

1.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Mexico vs Poland

4.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

France vs Australia

7.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 23rd November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Germany vs Japan

1.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Spain vs Costa Rica

4.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Belgium vs Canada

7.00PM Kick off

Thursday 24th November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Uruguay vs South Korea

1.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Portugal vs Ghana

4.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Brazil vs Serbia

7.00PM Kick off

Friday 25th November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Wales vs Iran

10.00AM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Qatar vs Senegal

1.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Netherlands vs Ecuador

4.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

England vs USA

7.00PM Kick off

Saturday 26th November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Poland vs Saudi Arabia

1.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

France vs Denmark

4.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Argentina vs Mexico

7.00PM Kick off

Sunday 27th November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Belgium vs Morocco

1.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Croatia vs Canada

4.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Spain vs Germany

7.00PM Kick off

Monday 28th November

Football

FIFA World Cup

South Korea vs Ghana

1.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Brazil vs Switzerland

4.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Portugal vs Uruguay

7.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 29th November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Netherlands vs Qatar

3.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Ecuador vs Senegal

3.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Iran vs USA

7.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Wales vs England

7.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 30th November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Tunisia vs France

3.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Australia vs Denmark

3.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Poland vs Argentina

7.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Saudi Arabia vs Mexico

7.00PM Kick off

Thursday 1st December

Football

FIFA World Cup

Croatia vs Belgium

3.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Canada vs Morocco

3.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Japan vs Spain

7.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Costa Rica vs Germany

7.00PM Kick off

Friday 2nd December

Football

FIFA World Cup

South Korea vs Portugal

3.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Ghana vs Uruguay

3.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Serbia vs Switzerland

7.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Cameroon vs Brazil

7.00PM Kick off

Sunday 18th December

Football

FIFA World Cup

TBC vs TBC

3.00PM Kick off